TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

Kobo ebook | August 2, 2012

byAlex Scarrow

not yet rated|write a review

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912.

Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010.

Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026.

But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . .

Hunted by cyborg assassins from the future, the TimeRiders must abandon New York and go on the run. They escape to Victorian London and the streets where Jack the Ripper roams. But, before they can establish their new base, they make their most shattering discovery yet - and it will change everything . . .

** Book six in the bestselling TimeRiders series by Alex Scarrow.

** Victorian London's Jack the Ripper get a time-travel makeover!

** Perfect for fans of Doctor Who and Sherlock Holmes.

** TimeRiders (Book 1) won the Red House Book Award older readers category, and was Penguin UK's first ever number one on the iBookstore.

** www.time-riders.co.uk

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.99 online
$12.94 list price (save 22%)
Available for download
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Liam O'Connor should have died at sea in 1912. Maddy Carter should have died on a plane in 2010. Sal Vikram should have died in a fire in 2026. But all three have been given a second chance - to work for an agency that no one knows exists. Its purpose: to prevent time travel destroying history . . . Hunted by cyborg assassins from t...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:August 2, 2012Publisher:Penguin Books LtdLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0141968613

ISBN - 13:9780141968612

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of TimeRiders: City of Shadows (Book 6)

Reviews