Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children)

byJonathan StutzmanIllustratorJay Fleck

March 5, 2019|
Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children) by Jonathan Stutzman
sticker-burst
$21.49 
$22.99 save 6%
Hardcover
Earn 107 plum® points
1% of net proceeds from this book helps children in high-needs communities through the Indigo Love of Reading Foundation
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
To check store inventory,
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

Readers will root for bighearted, small-armed Tiny." - Publishers Weekly

An unforgettable character teaches a lesson in overcoming obstacles: Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it! Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug -a warm and funny tale that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts. * Tiny T. Rex will stomp into the hearts of readers in this winning new series. * Book teaches lessons in kindness, overcoming obstacles, and perseverance. * Jonathan Stutzman is an award-winning filmmaker and children''s book author. His short films have screened at film festivals all over the world and on television. Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Llama Destroys the World will love the latest unforgettable character on the picture book scene in Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug .

"Wins for compassion and for the refusal to let physical limitations hold one back." - Kirkus Reviews * Great family read aloud book * Books for kids ages 3-5 * Picture books for preschool and kindergarten "
Jonathan Stutzman is an award-winning filmmaker and writer. His short films have screened at film festivals all over the world and on television. He lives in Palmyra, Pennsylvania.Jay Fleck is an Illinois-based designer and illustrator who has illustrated many books for children. He lives south of Chicago.
Loading
Title:Tiny T. Rex And The Impossible Hug (dinosaur Books, Dinosaur Books For Kids, Dinosaur Picture Books, Read Aloud Family Books, Books For Young Children)
Format:Hardcover
Product dimensions:48 pages, 9.45 X 9.4 X 0.65 in
Shipping dimensions:48 pages, 9.45 X 9.4 X 0.65 in
Published:March 5, 2019
Publisher:Chronicle Books
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:3
ISBN - 13:9781452170336

Look for similar items by category:

Recently Viewed
|