Title Wave by Lorna Barrett

Title Wave

byLorna Barrett

Mass Market Paperback | June 6, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$10.10 online 
$10.99
Earn 51 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.

While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R & R. Naturally they choose a mystery lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays.

But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of her fans, or a member of the ship’s crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising…

INCLUDES RECIPES 

About The Author

LORNA BARRETT is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed. She lives in Rochester, New York. Visit her websites: lornabarrett.com, facebook.com/LornaBarrett.Author, twitter.com/LornaBarrett.
A Just Clause
A Just Clause

by Lorna Barrett

$31.55$35.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Murder Is Binding
Murder Is Binding

by Lorna Barrett

$8.86$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

A Fatal Chapter: A Booktown Mystery
A Fatal Chapter: A Booktown Mystery

by Lorna Barrett

$10.72$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Title WaveFormat:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 6.88 × 4.25 × 0.84 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0425282716

ISBN - 13:9780425282717

Look for similar items by category:

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Title Wave

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries   “[A] delightful cozy mystery.”—Fresh Fiction“[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery.”—The Cozy Mystery Journal“Diverting entertainment…an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch   “Entertaining, highly enjoyable…Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.” —Cozy Mystery Book Review   “Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.” —Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days   “A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim