Title Wave

Mass Market Paperback | June 6, 2017

byLorna Barrett

not yet rated|write a review
Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.

While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to book a cruise for some much needed R & R. Naturally they choose a mystery lovers cruise, where they can ponder whodunit in deck chairs while sipping colorful drinks and soaking up some rays.

But the fun is cut short when a fellow passenger is murdered for real. Is the killer a famous mystery author, one of her fans, or a member of the ship’s crew? As Tricia tries to find the killer before they reach port, she may be cruising for a bruising…

INCLUDES RECIPES 

Pricing and Purchase Info

$9.78 online
$10.99 list price (save 11%)
Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Tricia and Angelica leave Booktown behind for a pleasure cruise, but they’re going to need their life jackets because a murderer has also booked passage—in Lorna Barrett’s New York Times bestselling series.While her bookstore, Haven’t Got a Clue, is rebuilt following a devastating fire, Tricia Miles and her sister, Angelica, decide to ...

LORNA BARRETT is the New York Times bestselling author of the Booktown Mysteries, including A Fatal Chapter and Book Clubbed. She lives in Rochester, New York. Visit her websites: lornabarrett.com, facebook.com/LornaBarrett.Author, twitter.com/LornaBarrett.

other books by Lorna Barrett

A Just Clause
A Just Clause

Hardcover|Jun 13 2017

$31.16 online$35.00list price(save 10%)
Bookplate Special
Bookplate Special

Mass Market Paperback|Nov 3 2009

$8.02 online$9.99list price(save 19%)
Murder In Three Volumes
Murder In Three Volumes

Paperback|Oct 2 2012

$16.91 online$19.00list price(save 11%)
see all books by Lorna Barrett
Format:Mass Market PaperbackDimensions:320 pages, 6.75 × 4.19 × 0.81 inPublished:June 6, 2017Publisher:Penguin Publishing GroupLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0425282716

ISBN - 13:9780425282717

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Title Wave

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

Praise for the New York Times Bestselling Booktown Mysteries   “[A] delightful cozy mystery.”—Fresh Fiction“[A] stunning, unputdownable mystery.”—The Cozy Mystery Journal“Diverting entertainment…an engaging story line, an intrepid heroine…good for lovers of intrigue.”—Richmond Times-Dispatch   “Entertaining, highly enjoyable…Lorna Barrett never fails to offer a suspenseful cozy mystery.” —Cozy Mystery Book Review   “Fans of Carolyn Hart and Denise Swanson, rejoice!...This first-rate cozy artfully blends crime, cuisine, and even bookselling in a cheerful, witty, well-plotted puzzler.” —Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days   “A mystery bookstore in a sleepy New England town, a cat named Miss Marple, a nasty murder, and a determined heroine...delightful...everything a cozy lover could want and more. Bravo!”—Leann Sweeney, national bestselling author of The Cat, the Vagabond, and the Victim