To Charm a Naughty Countess: An Enchanting And Emotional Regency Romance

April 8, 2014|
To Charm a Naughty Countess: An Enchanting And Emotional Regency Romance by Theresa Romain
$9.00 
$9.99
Mass Market Paperback
Earn 45 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Not currently available.
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

"A love story that is not just enchanting, but joyous. 4 ½ Stars "-RT Book Reviews

With a painful history between them Michael, the Duke of Wyverne, has no idea why Caroline, Countess of Stratton would agree to help him find a bride. As the most sought-after woman in London society, Caroline has motivations of her own.

Brilliant but rumored mad, MichaelLayward, the impoverished Duke of Wyverne, has no success courting heiresses until widowed Lady Stratton takes up his cause-after first refusing his suit.

Caroline Graves, the popular Countess of Statton, sits alone at the pinnacle of London society and has vowed never to remarry. When Michael-her counterpart in an old scandal-returns to town after a long absence, she finds herself as enthralled with him as ever.

As she guides the anxiety-ridden duke through the trials of London society, Caroline realizes that she''s lost her heart. But if she gives herself to the only man she''s ever loved, she''ll lose the hard won independence she prizes above all.
To Charm A Naughty Countess is a poignant and beautifully romantic story that will make you fall in love with historical romance all over again.

Fans of Sabrina Jeffries, Julia Quinn and Stephanie Laurens will enjoy this charming story ofa second chance at love.

Matchmaker Trilogy:
It Takes Two to Tangle (Book 1)
To Charm a Naughty Countess (Book 2)
Secrets of a Scandalous Heiress (Book 3)

What everyone is saying about Theresa Romain:

"Brilliant, passionate historical romance that will capture your heart."-My Book Addiction Reviews, 4 stars

"Utterly adorable...both passionate and just plainfun."-Courtney Milan, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

"Theresa Romain is definitely an author to watch."-RT Book Reviews

"Theresa Romain writes with a delightfully romantic flair that will set your heart on fire. " - Julianne MacLean, USA Today bestselling author

Historical romance author Theresa Romain pursued an impractical education that allowed her to read everything she could get her hands on. She then worked for universities and libraries, where she got to read even more. Eventually she started writing, too. She lives with her family in the Midwest.
Loading
Title:To Charm a Naughty Countess: An Enchanting And Emotional Regency Romance
Format:Mass Market Paperback
Product dimensions:384 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.01 in
Shipping dimensions:384 pages, 6.88 X 4.19 X 1.01 in
Published:April 8, 2014
Publisher:Sourcebooks
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781402284021

Recently Viewed
|