To Everything A Season: The Sussex Quartet 3 by Judith Glover

To Everything A Season: The Sussex Quartet 3

byJudith Glover

Kobo ebook | May 21, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Born in the shadow of an ill fortune which she fights to forget and marked
by a childhood of neglect, Amy Weldrake Flynn has grown into an independent
and headstrong young woman who attracts the attentions of three very different

There is Ralph Herriot, gentleman farmer, cultured and charming, friend of
Thomas Hardy; David Linton, a hard-working country doctor married to a spoiled
and demanding wife; and Ellis Bates, Inspector of Schools for Lewes.

It is only after a tragedy which threatens to ruin her whole life that Amy can hope
to find the love and security that have eluded her for so long.

To Everything A Season is the third classic romantic saga in the Sussex Quartet
that began with The Stallion Man, now available in eBook for the first time.

Title:To Everything A Season: The Sussex Quartet 3Format:Kobo ebookPublished:May 21, 2015Publisher:Hodder & StoughtonLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1473606764

ISBN - 13:9781473606760

Look for similar items by category: