Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Mojo by Tom PettyTom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Mojo by Tom Petty

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - Mojo

OtherTom Petty

Paperback | September 1, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info

$20.02 online 
$22.50 list price save 11%
Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


Ships within 1-3 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook). Mojo is the 12th studio album by Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Petty describes it as "blues-based ... (with) some of the tunes longer and more jammy." Our matching folio features great photos and all 15 tunes: Candy * Don't Pull Me Over * First Flash of Freedom * Good Enough * High in the Morning * I Should Have Known It * Jefferson Jericho Blues * Let Yourself Go * Lover's Touch * No Reason to Cry * Running Man's Bible * Something Good Coming * Takin' My Time * The Trip to Pirate's Cove * U.S. 41.
Title:Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers - MojoFormat:PaperbackDimensions:80 pages, 12 × 9 × 0.23 inPublished:September 1, 2010Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423498666

ISBN - 13:9781423498667

Look for similar items by category: