Tom Petty by Tom PettyTom Petty by Tom Petty

Tom Petty

OtherTom Petty

Paperback | June 1, 2007

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.64 online 
$20.95 list price save 15%
Earn 88 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores


(Guitar Chord Songbook). 40 of Petty's finest in one compact collection giving you just the basics you need to sing and strum. Includes: American Girl * Breakdown * Don't Come Around Here No More * Don't Do Me like That * Even the Losers * Free Fallin' * Here Comes My Girl * Into the Great Wide Open * Mary Jane's Last Dance * Refugee * Runnin' Down a Dream * Stop Draggin' My Heart Around * The Waiting * You Got Lucky * and more. 6 x 9
Title:Tom PettyFormat:PaperbackDimensions:96 pages, 9 × 5.88 × 0.27 inPublished:June 1, 2007Publisher:Hal LeonardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1423418492

ISBN - 13:9781423418498

Look for similar items by category: