Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books by Mark Twain

Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books

byMark Twain, Golden Deer Classics

Kobo ebook | September 10, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book contains the Tom Sawyer complete collection. - The Adventures of Tom Sawyer - The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn - Tom Sawyer Abroad - Tom Sawyer, Detective The Adventures of Tom Sawyer remains a coming of age classic that needs no introduction and its first sequel Huckleberry Finn has been called the greatest of great American novels. Few have heard of Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer Detective but both novellas are minor gems and recommended to fans of the franchise and Twain devotees.

Title:Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four BooksFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:September 10, 2012Publisher:Oregan PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:8822842545

ISBN - 13:9788822842541

Look for similar items by category: