Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books (Illustrated) by Mark Twain

Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books (Illustrated)

byMark Twain

Kobo ebook | March 4, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


“You feel mighty free and easy comfortable on a raft.” 

Here they all are, the denizens of Mark Twain’s fictional town St. Petersburg – Tom Sawyer, Huck Finn, Aunt Polly, Becky Thatcher, Jim and Injun Joe – in one collection bringing together all four Tom and Huck adventures: 

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer.
The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn.
Tom Sawyer Abroad. 
Tom Sawyer Detective.

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer remains a coming of age classic that needs no introduction and its first sequel Huckleberry Finn has been called the greatest of great American novels. 

Few have heard of Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer Detective but both novellas are minor gems and recommended to fans of the franchise and Twain devotees. 

There’s something here for everyone, from the young to the old, the lowbrow to the high. Four books that represent the full range of that giant of American literature who still looms large over the reading culture. Now, for the first time in the E-book age, all four Mark Twain books are available together in one volume for one low price with added digital extras. 

Fully illustrated. 

Links to free full-length audio recordings of 'The Adventures of Tom Sawyer,' 'The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn' and 'Tom Sawyer Detective.' 

*Individual Table of Contents for each book. 
*Perfect formatting in rich text. 

"All modern American literature comes from one book by Mark Twain called ‘Huckleberry Finn.’ There was nothing before. There has been nothing as good since." 
- Ernest Hemingway 

Title:Tom Sawyer Collection - All Four Books (Illustrated)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 4, 2014Publisher:Enhanced E-BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: