Tom Sawyer: The Complete Novels by Mark Twain

Tom Sawyer: The Complete Novels

byMark Twain

Kobo ebook | December 18, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Mark Twain wrote four novels about Tom Sawyer and his friend Huckleberry Finn. All four novels have been joined in this collection for easy reading. 

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer is the first book in the series. It revolves around the deeds and misdeeds of the titular character Tom Sawyer.

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn was Twain’s direct sequel to The Adventures of Tom Sawyer. The book has become a standard of American literature and is a perennially candidate for title of Great American Novel. It tells the story of Huckleberry’s adventures along the Mississippi River.

Tom Sawyer Abroad and Tom Sawyer, Detective are Twain’s follow-ups on the success of his first two novels. Tom Sawyer Abroad is inspired by and to a certain degree parodizes Jules Verne’s Around the World in Eighty Days. Tom Sawyer, Detective similarly is inspired by the classic detective novel. Huckleberry Finn is the narrated of both novels.

Title:Tom Sawyer: The Complete NovelsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 18, 2015Publisher:FilibooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: