TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors (Library Audio) by Michael NorthropTombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors (Library Audio) by Michael Northrop

TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors (Library Audio)

byMichael Northrop

Audio Book (CD) | December 29, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$61.99

Earn 310 plum® points

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

From the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest: Book of the Dead, comes Book 4 in an epic adventure filled with the magic of ancient Egypt!

The adventure continues in book 4!

Alex and Ren's hunt for the Lost Spells takes them on a twisty and magial path, through false doors, and deep into underground tombs where they discover that The Order is planning something bigger than they'd ever anticipated...

In the tradition of The 39 Clues and Spirit Animals, the TombQuest adventure continues online, with an epic game! Build an Egyptian tomb of your own, hide treasure and protect it with traps, then challenge your friends to play through!

Michael Northrop is the New York Times bestselling author of TombQuest, an epic book and game adventure series featuring the magic of ancient Egypt. He is also the author of Trapped, an Indie Next List Selection, and Plunked, a New York Public Library best book of the year and an NPR Backseat Book Club selection. An editor at Sports Il...
Trapped
Trapped

by Michael Northrop

$10.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Surrounded By Sharks
Surrounded By Sharks

by Michael Northrop

$9.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors
TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors

by Michael Northrop

$16.50$16.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author
Title:TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors (Library Audio)Format:Audio Book (CD)Dimensions:6.88 × 6.54 × 1.13 inPublished:December 29, 2015Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545909953

ISBN - 13:9780545909952

Customer Reviews of TombQuest Book Four: The Stone Warriors (Library Audio)

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Praise for TombQuest Book 1: Book of the Dead:"Like a preteen Indiana Jones and Lara Croft, Alex and Ren make a compelling duo, and Northrop balances pathos and action effectively to engage readers. Funny and smart, Alex and Ren are excellent companions for this fast-paced and scorpion-filled ride."-- Kirkus Reviews"A thrilling adventure rich in Egyptian mythology and magic... Sure to be a blockbuster." -- Booklist"Nonstop action... reluctant readers will enjoy the fast-paced story and the accompanying interactive computer game, and they will look forward to future installments." -- Voice of Youth Advocates"The plot moves quickly and will appeal to reluctant readers looking for adventure [and danger." -- School Library Journal