Thrillers

The Push
Paperback

|January 5, 2021

$15.00 online

$24.95list price

save 39%

In stock online

Available in stores

The Sanatorium: A Novel
Hardcover

|February 2, 2021

$30.00 online

$36.00list price

save 16%

In stock online

Available in stores

Pretty Little Wife: A Novel
Paperback

|December 29, 2020

$15.00 online

$23.99list price

save 37%

In stock online

Available in stores

Darby Kane thrills with this twisty domestic suspense novel that asks one central question: shouldn't a dead husband stay dead? Lila Ridgefield lives in an idyllic college town, but not everything is what it seems. Lila isn’t what she seems. A student vanished…
And Then There Were None
Mass Market Paperback

|March 29, 2011

$11.99

In stock online

Available in stores

A PBS Great American Read Top 100 Pick One of the most famous and beloved mysteries from The Queen of Suspense—Agatha Christie—now a Lifetime TV movie. "Ten . . ." Ten strangers are lured to an isolated island mansion off the Devon coast by a mysterious…
Talented Mr Ripley
Paperback

|May 27, 2008

$15.76 online

$21.95list price

save 28%

In stock online

Available in stores

"Tom Ripley is one of the most interesting characters in world literature." —Anthony Minghella, director of the 1999 film The Talented Mr. Ripley Since his debut in 1955, Tom Ripley has evolved into the ultimate bad boy sociopath. Here, in the first…
The Haunting Of Hill House
Paperback

|November 28, 2006

$18.00

In stock online

Available in stores

The greatest haunted house story ever written, the inspiration for a 10-part Netflix series directed by Mike Flanagan and starring Michiel Huisman, Carla Gugino, and Timothy Hutton First published in 1959, Shirley Jackson's The Haunting of Hill House has been…
The Wrong Family: A Thriller
Paperback

|December 29, 2020

$15.00 online

$22.99list price

save 34%

In stock online

Available in stores

Coming soon! The Wrong Family by Tarryn Fisher will be available Dec 29, 2020.
The Echo Wife -canadian Edition
Paperback

|February 16, 2021

$16.09 online

$22.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores

Dead To Her: A Novel
Paperback

|January 12, 2021

$21.00

In stock online

Available in stores

“ Big Little Lies meets Rebecca .” — Washington Post For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine, and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top, from the New York Times bestselling author…
The Wife Upstairs: A Novel
Paperback

|January 5, 2021

$16.09 online

$22.99list price

save 30%

In stock online

Available in stores