Top 10 Books As Seen on #BookTok

The Song of Achilles: Indigo Exclusive Edition
In stock online
Available in stores
EXCLUSIVE INDIGO EDITION: INCLUDES AUTHOR LETTER AND EXCLUSIVE CANADIAN COVER A New York Times Bestseller “At once a scholar’s homage to The Iliad and startlingly original work of art….A book I could not put down.” —Ann Patchett, author of The Dutch House A…
People We Meet On Vacation
Paperback

|May 11, 2021

$20.00 online

$22.00list price

save 9%

In stock online
Available in stores
It Ends with Us: A Novel
Paperback

|August 2, 2016

$22.00

In stock online
Available in stores
Instant New York Times Bestseller The newest, highly anticipated novel from beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author, Colleen Hoover. Sometimes it is the one who loves you who hurts you the most. Lily hasn’t always had it easy, but that’s never stopped her…
From Blood And Ash: Indigo Exclusive Edition
Paperback

|July 6, 2021

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Grace Year: A Novel
Paperback

|October 27, 2020

$14.99

In stock online
Available in stores
The instant New York Times bestseller, a speculative YA thriller in the vein of The Hunger Games and The Power , now in trade paperback. No one speaks of the grace year. It's forbidden. In Garner County, girls are banished for their sixteenth year to release…
The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo: A Novel
Paperback

|May 29, 2018

$15.28 online

$23.00list price

save 33%

In stock online
Available in stores
“Riveting, heart-wrenching, and full of Old Hollywood glamour, The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo is one of the most captivating reads of 2017.” — BuzzFeed “The epic adventures Evelyn creates over the course of a lifetime will leave every reader mesmerized. This…
The Midnight Library: A Novel
Paperback

|September 29, 2020

$20.00 online

$21.99list price

save 9%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Invisible Life Of Addie Larue
Hardcover

|October 6, 2020

$21.73 online

$34.99list price

save 37%

In stock online
Available in stores
In the vein of The Time Traveler's Wife and Life After Life , The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab's genre-defying tour de force. A Life No One Will Remember. A Story You Will Never Forget. France, 1714: in a moment…
One Last Stop
Paperback

|June 1, 2021

$21.71 online

$22.99list price

save 5%

In stock online
Available in stores
From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that will stop readers in their tracks... "Dreamy, other worldly, smart, swoony, thoughtful, hilarious - all in all, exactly what you'd expect from Casey…
Shadow and Bone
Paperback

|May 7, 2013

$8.74 online

$12.99list price

save 32%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Grishaverse will be coming to Netflix soon with Shadow and Bone , an original series! Enter the Grishaverse with Book One of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by the #1 New York Times - bestselling author of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. Soldier . Summoner.…