Top 10 Historical Fiction

Go Tell The Bees That I Am Gone: A Novel
Hardcover

|November 23, 2021

$27.36 online

$45.00list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Last Dance Of The Debutante
Paperback

|November 23, 2021

$15.19 online

$24.99list price

save 39%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Postmistress Of Paris: A Novel
Paperback

|November 30, 2021

$17.72 online

$24.99list price

save 29%

In stock online
Available in stores
The New York Times bestselling author of The Last Train to London revisits the dark early days of the German occupation in France in this haunting novel—a love story and a tale of high-stakes danger and incomparable courage—about a young American heiress who…
Paperback

|December 7, 2021

$20.00 online

$22.99list price

save 13%

In stock online
Available in stores
The Red Cross Orphans (the Red Cross Orphans, Book 1)
Paperback

|November 30, 2021

$20.00 online

$23.99list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores
From the bestselling author of The Secret Orphan comes her brand new unputdownable historical fiction novel!A journey into war, but not one she'll take alone.Orphan Kitty Pattison is young, naïve and ready to do her bit for the war effort when she volunteers with…
Paperback

|This title releases December 7, 2021

$20.00 online

$24.99list price

save 19%

Pre-order online
Available in stores
A heart-wrenching novel of love, resilience and courage in World War II, from the author of Sisters of War - perfect for readers who loved The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The German Midwife.Ukraine, 1943On a train from Ukraine to Germany, Lisa Smirnova is…
Sunflower Sisters: A Novel
Hardcover

|March 30, 2021

$36.26 online

$37.00list price

In stock online
Available in stores
The Spanish Daughter: A Gripping Latinx Historical Novel
Paperback

|This title releases December 28, 2021

$21.95

Pre-order online
Not yet available in stores
The Fortune Men: A Novel
Hardcover

|This title releases December 14, 2021

$36.00

Pre-order online
Available in stores
Three Sisters: A Novel
Hardcover

|October 5, 2021

$28.79 online

$35.99list price

save 20%

In stock online
Available in stores