Top 10 Netflix Original Adaptations

Bridgerton [tv Tie-in]: The Duke And I
Paperback

|December 1, 2020

$15.00 online

$21.00list price

save 28%

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Available in stores

From New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the first novel in the beloved Regency-set world of her charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Shonda Rhimes for Netflix. In the ballrooms and drawing rooms of Regency London, rules…
Firefly Lane: A Novel
Paperback

|December 29, 2020

$24.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Arsene Lupin, Gentleman-thief
Paperback

|March 27, 2007

$23.00

Ships within 1-2 weeks

Not available in stores

The inspiration for the new Netflix series, Lupin , starring Omar Sy. Leblanc's creation, Gentleman thief Arsène Lupin, is everything you would expect from a French aristocrat—witty, charming, brilliant, sly...and possibly the greatest thief in the world. The…
Good Morning, Midnight: A Novel

In stock online

Available in stores

For readers of Station Eleven and The Snow Child, Lily Brooks-Dalton’s haunting debut is the unforgettable story of two outsiders—a lonely scientist in the Arctic and an astronaut trying to return to Earth—as they grapple with love, regret, and survival in a…
Ma Rainey's Black Bottom (movie Tie-in): A Play

In stock online

Not available in stores

The White Tiger: A Novel
Paperback

|December 29, 2020

$23.00

In stock online

Available in stores

Tiny Pretty Things Tv Tie-in Edition
Paperback

|October 13, 2020

$14.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Now a hit Netflix TV show! Black Swan meets Pretty Little Liars in this soapy, drama-packed novel featuring diverse characters who will do anything to be the prima at their elite ballet school. From the New York Times -bestselling author of The Belles, Dhonielle…
The Queen's Gambit (television Tie-in)
Paperback

|December 15, 2020

$22.95

In stock online

Available in stores

The Prom: A Novel Based On The Hit Broadway Musical

In stock online

Available in stores

The Dig
Paperback

|This title releases February 23, 2021

$19.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

A brilliantly realised account of the most famous archeological dig in British history, now a major motion picture starring Ralph Fiennes, Carey Mulligan and Lily James. 'Exquisitely original' Ian MacEwan 'An enthralling story of love and loss' Robert Harris In…