Touring the Land of the Dead (and Ninety-Nine Kisses)

April 6, 2021|
Touring the Land of the Dead (and Ninety-Nine Kisses)

about

Key Selling Points

  • Winner of the Akutagawa Prize, “Japan’s National Book Award”
  • Two hallucinatory, emotionally charged tales by a bold, new voice in Japanese Fiction
  • For readers of Breasts and Eggs by Mieko Kawakami, recent bestseller and long-seller from Europa Editions

Target Readership

  • Readers of literary fiction, literature in translation, Japanese fiction,
  • Readers of Yoko Ogawa, Fernanda Melchor, Yuko Tsashima, Mieko Kawakami, The Enlightenment of the Greengage Tree by Shokoofeh Azar, Territory of Light by Yuko Tshashima
Title:Touring the Land of the Dead (and Ninety-Nine Kisses)
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:April 6, 2021
Publisher:Europa Editions
Language:English
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781609456528

Recently Viewed
|