Tragic Deception by M A Comley

Tragic Deception

byM A Comley, Linda S Prather

Kobo ebook | December 30, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info

$1.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

"Seek liberty, Foxy, and you'll find me."

The taunting words struck terror in her heart.

Distraught after a family member lost her life in a brutal manner, Alex Fox's career is thrown into jeopardy.

People are angry... members of the public and even her new boss.

She's out of her depth in new surroundings and one man is a constant reminder of her tragic past.

Will Alex conquer the restraints at work to fit in? Or will The Escape Artist have as much say in her future a she's had in her recent past?

Get this edge-of-your-seat thriller today.

For fans of James Patterson and Joy Ellis.

A 20,000 word introductory novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors Linda S Prather and M A Comley

Other books in the series are:
Clever Deception - introductory novella to the series.
Tragic Deception
Sinful Deception

Title:Tragic DeceptionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 30, 2016Publisher:Jeamel Publishing LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990052391250

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews