Travelers Series Box Set (ebook bundle) by Claudia Lefeve

Travelers Series Box Set (ebook bundle)

byClaudia Lefeve

Kobo ebook | December 19, 2012

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This ebook box set contains the all three books in the Travelers Series. 

The box set includes Parallel, Paradox, and Paradigm and BONUS CONTENT: two Travelers Series short stories (Hitched and Old Mexia Christmas Brew). 

Destiny has a way of catching up...
Saddled with powers she doesn't understand, Etta Fleming's world is turned upside-down the day she meets Cooper Everett, the man who transport her to an alternate reality. A reality she was meant to be a part of.

One minute she's an orphan living at Dominion House for Girls, an institution for delinquent foster kids, then finds herself attending the exclusive Dominion Hall Academy.

Plucked from the only world she's ever known, Etta now has to deal with an aunt she never knew, a boyfriend she doesn't know, and a best friend who can't know.

Everything is predestined...
Etta is slowly readjusting to life in her new reality, while still recovering from the shock over the news regarding her relationship with Cooper.

While learning about her role as leader of the Council, she soon discovers that her future is linked to the five extraordinary individuals she must recruit in order to ensure her destiny.

Nothing is as it seems, as rivals become allies and friends become the enemy.

Take hold of your destiny...
Etta Fleming doesn't know she was meant to return to her true reality four years ago. After years of being the "orphan girl" in the alternate world she grew up in, she's finally carved a niche for herself with a great job, a steady boyfriend, and a best friend by her side.

Undeterred by the shift in the timeline, it is up to Cooper Everett and his friends to convince Etta that she is still destined to become their leader, fighting against their post-aspocalyptic future.

Will meeting the ghosts of her past convince Etta that she's part of a grander destiny? Or will her past, present, and future worlds collide?


Title:Travelers Series Box Set (ebook bundle)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:December 19, 2012Publisher:Sugar Skull BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: