Treasure Hunters

Paper over Board | September 16, 2013

byJames Patterson, Chris GrabensteinAs told byMark Shulman

not yet rated|write a review
From the #1New York Timesbestselling author ofMiddle School, the Worst Years of My LifeandI Funnycomes a brilliantly original new adventure series, jam-packed with action, humor, and heart!

The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and traveling the world, helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to gold doubloons from the bottom of the ocean. But after their parents disappear n the job, the kids are suddenly thrust into the biggest treasure hunt of their lives. They'll have to work together to defeat dangerous pirates and dodge the hot pursuit of an evil treasure hunting rival, all while following cryptic clues to unravel the mystery of what really happened to their parents--and find out if they're still alive.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.36 online
$17.99 list price (save 9%)
In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

From the #1New York Timesbestselling author ofMiddle School, the Worst Years of My LifeandI Funnycomes a brilliantly original new adventure series, jam-packed with action, humor, and heart!The Kidd siblings have grown up diving down to shipwrecks and traveling the world, helping their famous parents recover everything from swords to go...

James Patterson has had moreNew York Timesbestsellers than any other writer, ever, according toGuinness World Records. Since his first novel won the Edgar Award in 1977 James Patterson's books have sold more than 300 million copies. He is the author of the Alex Cross novels,the most popular detective series of the past twenty-five year...

other books by James Patterson

House Of Robots: Robot Revolution
House Of Robots: Robot Revolution

Paper over Board|Jan 16 2017

$18.49

Bullseye
Bullseye

Paperback|Feb 14 2017

$12.42 online$20.99list price(save 40%)
Never Never
Never Never

Hardcover|Jan 16 2017

$21.22 online$36.50list price(save 41%)
see all books by James Patterson
Format:Paper over BoardDimensions:480 pages, 8.25 × 6 × 1.75 inPublished:September 16, 2013Publisher:Little, Brown And CompanyLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:031620756X

ISBN - 13:9780316207560

Customer Reviews of Treasure Hunters

Reviews