TreeTops Time Chronicles: Stage 11+ Pack of 6 by Roderick HuntTreeTops Time Chronicles: Stage 11+ Pack of 6 by Roderick Hunt

TreeTops Time Chronicles: Stage 11+ Pack of 6

byRoderick Hunt, David HuntIllustratorAlex Brychta

Paperback | October 6, 2010

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 550 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Out of stock online

Not available in stores


Time Runners: The children travel back to Ancient Rome for another amazing adventure.Tyler: His Story: We find out more about the children's new friend, Tyler, and his life in 19th century England.A Jack and Three Queens: The children drop in on Shakespeare in Elizabethan England to foil another Viran plot.Mission Victory: Chip and Wilf hitch a lift on HMS Victory.The Enigma Plot: The children visit Bletchley Park at the time of World War 2 to prevent the Virans from changing history.The Thief Who Stole Nothing: Find out more about the Islamic Golden Age and the discovery of zero.
Roderick Hunt is a former teacher, and now a full-time author. Illustrator Alex Brychta has drawn cartoons from an early age and has devoted over 12 years of his career to the Oxford Reading Tree.
Title:TreeTops Time Chronicles: Stage 11+ Pack of 6Format:PaperbackDimensions:40 pages, 8.27 × 5.83 × 0.03 inPublished:October 6, 2010Publisher:Oxford University PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0199119155

ISBN - 13:9780199119158