Trouble Is My Business by Raymond Chandler

Trouble Is My Business

byRaymond Chandler

Kobo ebook | February 3, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Trouble is My Business is a collection of twelve short stories by Chandler that had previously been published in either “Black Mask” or “Dime Detective” between 1936 and 1939. They all involve the adventures of various private eyes, not all of whom are Philip Marlowe. 

The stories included are:

- Finger Man
- Killer in the Rain
- The Man Who Liked Dogs
- Goldfish
- The Curtain
- Try the Girl
- Mandarin’s Jade
- Red Wind
- Bay City Blues
- The Lady in the Lake
- Trouble is my Business
- The Pencil

If you are trying to find out what all the fuss is about and why Chandler is so highly revered by crime writers everywhere, these stories would be a good place to start.

Title:Trouble Is My BusinessFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 3, 2015Publisher:iHelp PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: