Troubletwisters Book 4: The Missing by Sean WilliamsTroubletwisters Book 4: The Missing by Sean Williams

Troubletwisters Book 4: The Missing

bySean Williams, Garth Nix

Hardcover | April 29, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Earn 100 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store


In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores


The grand finale of the thrilling middle-grade fantasy series from bestselling authors Garth Nix and Sean Williams.

Just as twins Jaide and Jack Shield think they've settled into their crazy new lives as troubletwisters, The Evil threatens again, and the duo will need to put their growing powers to the test!

GARTH NIX is the New York Times best-selling author of the Seventh Tower series, as well as the acclaimed novels Sabriel, Lirael, and Abhorsen. He lives in Sydney, Australia, with his wife and children. Visit him online at New York Times-bestselling author SEAN WILLIAMS lives in Adelaide, South Australia. He is the...
Title:Troubletwisters Book 4: The MissingFormat:HardcoverDimensions:320 pages, 8.59 × 5.93 × 1.05 inPublished:April 29, 2014Publisher:SCHOLASTIC INCLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0545259002

ISBN - 13:9780545259002

Look for similar items by category:


Editorial Reviews

Praise for the Troubletwisters series:

"Full of adventure and the unexpected, the first book in Nix and Williams's new series is delightfully twisted. The pacing is perfect, the setting is eerily dark, the faceless Evil rings true, and the resolution is satisfying." -Booklist

"This gripping fantasy for the middle-grade set delivers magic and delightful dollops of ick." -Kirkus