Truck, Truck, Goose! by Tammi Sauer

Truck, Truck, Goose!

byTammi SauerIllustratorZoe Waring

Hardcover | August 15, 2017

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.46 online 
$18.50
Earn 82 plum® points

Pre-order online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not yet available in stores

about

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.

Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?

With bold and bright illustrations from Zoe Waring and familiar, sparse text from Tammi Sauer, Truck, Truck, Goose is perfect for fans of Duck & Goose!

About The Author

Tammi Sauer is the author of irresistible picture books like I LOVE CAKE! Starring Rabbit, Porcupine, and Moose; YOUR ALIEN; and NUGGET & FANG, Tammi lives with her family in Oklahoma. You can follow her online at www.tammisauer.com and on Twitter @SauerTammi.Zoe Waring comes from London, England, where she loves to doodle-especially p...
Princess in Training
Princess in Training

by Tammi Sauer

$3.00$21.99

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Mary Had A Little Glam
Mary Had A Little Glam

by Tammi Sauer

$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Caring For Your Lion
Caring For Your Lion

by Tammi Sauer

$19.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Truck, Truck, Goose!Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 9 × 10 × 0.25 inPublished:August 15, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062421530

ISBN - 13:9780062421531

Customer Reviews of Truck, Truck, Goose!

Reviews