Truck, Truck, Goose! by Tammi SauerTruck, Truck, Goose! by Tammi Sauer

Truck, Truck, Goose!

byTammi SauerIllustratorZoe Waring

Hardcover | August 15, 2017

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.56 online 
$18.50 list price save 5%
Earn 88 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.

Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?

With bold and bright illustrations from Zoe Waring and familiar, sparse text from Tammi Sauer, Truck, Truck, Goose is perfect for fans of Duck & Goose!

Tammi Sauer is the author of irresistible picture books like I LOVE CAKE! Starring Rabbit, Porcupine, and Moose; YOUR ALIEN; and NUGGET & FANG, Tammi lives with her family in Oklahoma. You can follow her online at www.tammisauer.com and on Twitter @SauerTammi.Zoe Waring comes from London, England, where she loves to doodle-especially p...
Mostly Monsterly
Mostly Monsterly

by Tammi Sauer

$17.16$22.99

In stock online

Not available in stores

Your Alien Returns
Your Alien Returns

by Tammi Sauer

$16.12$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Your Alien
Your Alien

by Tammi Sauer

$15.82$16.95

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author
Title:Truck, Truck, Goose!Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 9 × 10 × 0.25 inPublished:August 15, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062421530

ISBN - 13:9780062421531

Customer Reviews of Truck, Truck, Goose!

Reviews

Editorial Reviews

“Don’t duck this picture book.”