Truck, Truck, Goose!

Hardcover | August 15, 2017

byTammi SauerIllustratorZoe Waring

not yet rated|write a review

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.

Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?

With bold and bright illustrations from Zoe Waring and familiar, sparse text from Tammi Sauer, Truck, Truck, Goose is perfect for fans of Duck & Goose!

Pricing and Purchase Info

$16.46
$18.50 list price save 11%
Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

Goose is all packed for a picnic. Now all he has to do is cross the little road in front of his cottage.Truck…truck…truck... Will Goose ever get to have his picnic?With bold and bright illustrations from Zoe Waring and familiar, sparse text from Tammi Sauer, Truck, Truck, Goose is perfect for fans of Duck & Goose!

Tammi Sauer is the author of irresistible picture books like I LOVE CAKE! Starring Rabbit, Porcupine, and Moose; YOUR ALIEN; and NUGGET & FANG, Tammi lives with her family in Oklahoma. You can follow her online at www.tammisauer.com and on Twitter @SauerTammi.Zoe Waring comes from London, England, where she loves to doodle-especially p...

other books by Tammi Sauer

Mary Had A Little Glam
Mary Had A Little Glam

Picture Books|Aug 2 2016

$16.95

Princess in Training
Princess in Training

Hardcover|May 25 2016

$3.00$21.99list price
Your Alien
Your Alien

Picture Books|Aug 4 2015

$15.33$16.95list pricesave 9%
see all books by Tammi Sauer
Format:HardcoverDimensions:40 pages, 9 × 10 × 0.25 inPublished:August 15, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062421530

ISBN - 13:9780062421531

Customer Reviews of Truck, Truck, Goose!

Reviews