Truest by Jackie Lea Sommers

Truest

byJackie Lea Sommers

Hardcover | September 1, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$21.99

Earn 110 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

A breathtaking debut brings us the unforgettable story of a small-town love, big dreams, and family drama.

Silas Hart has seriously shaken up Westlin Beck's small-town life. Brand-new to town, Silas is different from the guys in Green Lake. He's curious, poetic, philosophical, maddening—and really, really cute. But Silas has a sister—and she has a secret. And West has a boyfriend. And life in Green Lake is about to change forever.

Truest is a stunning, addictive debut. Romantic, fun, tender, and satisfying, it asks as many questions as it answers. Perfect for fans of The Fault in Our Stars and Ten Things We Did (and Probably Shouldn't Have).

About The Author

Jackie Lea Sommers lives and writes in Minnesota, where the people are nice and the o's are long. Like West, Jackie grew up in a small town with few secrets, but now she makes her home in the Twin Cities, where she lives more anonymously with all her book boyfriends. She is the 2013 winner of the Katherine Paterson Prize for Young Adul...
Das Glück oder was auch immer passiert: Roman
Das Glück oder was auch immer passiert: Roman

by Jackie Lea Sommers

$17.99

Available for download

Not available in stores

Details & Specs

Title:TruestFormat:HardcoverDimensions:384 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.21 inPublished:September 1, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062348256

ISBN - 13:9780062348258

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Truest

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

A satisfyingly realistic portrait of small-town life and one girl’s spiritual and emotional maturation within it.