Trust Me

Paperback | March 21, 2017

byRomily Bernard

not yet rated|write a review

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me “a thriller that keeps picking up speed,” while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as “an exceptional new voice in YA.” Now in paperback!

Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chilling plot twists complicate Wick Tate’s life more than ever. Perfect for fans of The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

With all of Wick Tate’s secrets—who can she really trust? Wick is used to relying on only herself, but when she has nowhere left to turn, she’s going to have to learn to trust someone if she’s going to finally escape her demons. . . .

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.12 online
$12.50 list price (save 11%)
Pre-order online
Ships free on orders over $25

From the Publisher

New York Times bestselling author Jay Asher called Find Me “a thriller that keeps picking up speed,” while New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan hailed Romily Bernard as “an exceptional new voice in YA.” Now in paperback!Trust Me is the thrilling conclusion to the Find Me trilogy, in which loose ends come together and chillin...

Format:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:March 21, 2017Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062229109

ISBN - 13:9780062229106

Customer Reviews of Trust Me

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers who appreciate quick-moving stories with many twists and a little romance will enjoy following Wick on her journey to find a real home.”