Trusting His Heart - Complete Collection by Lucia Jordan

Trusting His Heart - Complete Collection

byLucia Jordan

Kobo ebook | July 9, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Here, presented in one volume, are the four stories that comprise the 'Trusting His Heart' series, a seriously hot and provocative thriller by Lucia Jordan, written in her signature style of high passion, searing depictions and emotion. 

Becky is still devastated over the loss of her husband and best friend, Edward. A year has passed and it becomes essential for her to find a job that will allow her to support her and their young daughter, Tessa. When she lands a job for one of the most prestigious magazines in town, Becky rejoices in her extremely good fortune and strives to embrace her new life as a single parent. But a surprising blast from her past appears, throwing things out of focus, and shedding some much needed light on many details that until now had completely escaped her notice. But can Becky handle the angles and turns that come with life through a lens. 

This ebook contains very hot and explicit descriptions of romantic activity and submissive training. Only mature readers should download this book.

Title:Trusting His Heart - Complete CollectionFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:July 9, 2014Publisher:VaskoLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful A beautiful modernday lovestory of healing, moving on after love and finding new love again. A story of what we all know the core of a l0ving relationship is, trust and sex.
Date published: 2015-02-22