Turgenev, Ivan: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House) by Ivan Turgenev

Turgenev, Ivan: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House)

byIvan Turgenev

Kobo ebook | July 27, 2016

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This book, newly updated, contains now several HTML tables of contents that will make reading a real pleasure!

The first table of contents (at the very beginning of the ebook) lists the titles of all novels included in this volume. By clicking on one of those titles you will be redirected to the beginning of that work, where you'll find a new TOC that lists all the chapters and sub-chapters of that specific work.

Here you will find the complete novels of Ivan Turgenev in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Rudin

- A House Of Gentlefolk

- On the Eve

- Fathers and Sons

- Smoke

- The Torrents of Spring

- Virgin Soil
Title:Turgenev, Ivan: The Complete Novels [newly updated] (Book House)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 27, 2016Publisher:Book House PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category: