Twice in a Blue Moon

byChristina Lauren

Paperback | October 22, 2019

Twice in a Blue Moon by Christina Lauren
$22.00
Earn 110 plum® points

Prices and offers may vary in store

Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners and the “delectable, moving” (Entertainment Weekly) My Favorite Half-Night Stand comes a modern love story about what happens when your first love reenters your life when you least expect it…

Sam Brandis was Tate Jones’s first: Her first love. Her first everything. Including her first heartbreak.

During a whirlwind two-week vacation abroad, Sam and Tate fell for each other in only the way that first loves do: sharing all of their hopes, dreams, and deepest secrets along the way. Sam was the first, and only, person that Tate—the long-lost daughter of one of the world’s biggest film stars—ever revealed her identity to. So when it became clear her trust was misplaced, her world shattered for good.

Fourteen years later, Tate, now an up-and-coming actress, only thinks about her first love every once in a blue moon. When she steps onto the set of her first big break, he’s the last person she expects to see. Yet here Sam is, the same charming, confident man she knew, but even more alluring than she remembered. Forced to confront the man who betrayed her, Tate must ask herself if it’s possible to do the wrong thing for the right reason… and whether “once in a lifetime” can come around twice.

With Christina Lauren’s signature “beautifully written and remarkably compelling” (Sarah J. Maas, New York Times bestselling author) prose and perfect for fans of Emily Giffin and Jennifer Weiner, Twice in a Blue Moon is an unforgettable and moving novel of young love and second chances.
Christina Lauren is the pen name used by two authors (Christina and Lauren) who have been writing together since 2009. Their erotic romances include Beautiful Bastard, Beautiful Stranger, Beautiful Bitch, Beautiful Bombshell, Beautiful Player, and Beautiful Beginning. Their title, Dirty Rowdy Thing, Book 2 in the Wild Seasons series, m...
Loading
Title:Twice in a Blue MoonFormat:PaperbackProduct dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.31 X 0.8 inShipping dimensions:368 pages, 8.25 X 5.31 X 0.8 inPublished:October 22, 2019Publisher:Gallery BooksLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1501197428

ISBN - 13:9781501197420

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: