Twice Loved: A Sweet & Clean Historical Romance by Wendy Lindstrom

Twice Loved: A Sweet & Clean Historical Romance

byWendy Lindstrom

Kobo ebook | March 9, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info

$2.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

She Planned to Marry Her Best Friend – Then His Brother Returned Home and Complicated Everything...

Marrying her lifelong friend and neighbor, Kyle Grayson, will allow Evelyn Tucker to care for her ailing father and resurrect their failing business. But when Kyle’s older brother, Radford, returns home with his young daughter, it turns Evelyn’s life upside down. The wounded man and withdrawn little girl awaken Evelyn’s heart and she struggles with her growing love for them. Must she sacrifice the passionate love she has always dreamed of to care for her father and to keep her promise and lifelong friendship with Kyle?

“Have a hanky ready. You'll need it more than once!” -- Linders

From New York Times bestselling author Wendy Lindstrom comes an unforgettable tale of love and courage that will keep you reading late into the night.

“Awesome underlying emotional power.” – RT Book Review

“Have a hanky ready. You'll need it more than once!” -- Linders

“It grabbed me by the heart and didn't let go.” -- RPurvis

"A perfect ten...one story that should not be missed!" —Romance Reviews Today

  • Please Note: “Twice Loved” is the sweet edition of Shades of Honor, book 2 in Wendy Lindstrom's award-winning and New York Times bestselling Grayson Brothers series.

CONNECTING BOOKS

Second Chance Brides series:

Book 1: ALWAYS AND FOREVER

Book 2: TWICE LOVED - RITA Winner!

Book 3: THEN CAME YOU - Romantic Times 4-1/2 star Top Pick!

Book 4: ONLY YOU

Book 5: MY HEART’S DESIRE

Book 6: A CHRISTMAS PROMISE

Book 7: MY FOREVER LOVE

Book 8: CHANCES ARE

WHAT READERS ARE SAYING:

“An emotional rollercoaster!”

“Captivating.”

“Exceptional!”

“Five Stars!”

“Heartwarming page turner!”

“Made me cry. More than once.”

“Keep your tissues handy!”

“A beautiful, heartwarming love story.”

“An unexpected gem.”

“I could not put it down, it made me laugh and cry.”

“I laughed ,I cried, I felt anger & sadness! What more could a reader want from a book.”

“A beautiful heartwarming love story. Love that seemed impossible, became something that makes tears come to your eyes and a smile to your lips. I loved it!

“Heartwarming page turner. I read it in two days and will read the rest of the series.”

“A wonderful engaging story.”

“ Exceptional!!!”

“A moving and heartwarming story of courage, family and love.”

“This book will touch your heart. You can feel the pain and sorrow that a war can bring a family and love heals.”

"Remember how LaVyrle Spencer's books swept you away to another place and time while you fell madly, passionately in love with her fabulous characters? [with]...fresh, vibrant characters, impossible situations, and genuine, heartfelt emotions...masterfully woven...into a passionate romance." —The Romance Readers Connection

"Lindstrom's superbly written, beautifully poignant romance has a wonderful emotional richness and depth of characterization that will appeal to readers who love authors like Lorraine Heath and Maggie Osborne. —John Charles, American Library Association.

_______

Themes: Victorian historical romance series set in 19th century - 1800s - featuring clean & wholesome love stories for adults, but also appropriate for teen and young adult romance readers.

Title:Twice Loved: A Sweet & Clean Historical RomanceFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:March 9, 2015Publisher:Rustic Studio PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1939263158

ISBN - 13:9781939263155

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews