Twice Upon a Time: Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters, #1

April 1, 2018|
Twice Upon a Time: Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters, #1 by Samantha Grace


Since her father's untimely death, Felicity Halliday has relied on the medical knowledge learned at his side to treat London's most disreputable in order to support her family. Life has been hard, but everything changes the night she is snatched from an alley behind a theatre, tossed into a nobleman's carriage, and receives an offer she cannot afford to refuse.

It has been less than a fortnight since Julian Beckford returned to London after a sojourn in India, and he's already up to his top-boots in one of his cousin's mad schemes. When his foolish cousin decides to engage an actress to play his betrothed over the holidays at Danby Castle, Julian becomes an unwilling party to the lady's abduction. Along their journey to Yorkshire, Julian makes a stunning discovery about his cousin's pretend fiancee....and finds it's possible to love Twice Upon a Time.

Enter the world of Danby Castle and fall in love with this charming family today!

Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters series:
Book 1: Twice Upon a Time
Book 2: One Less Lonely Earl
Book 3: Three Little Words

***Previously featured in A Summons from Danby Castle from the Regency Christmas Summons anthology

Title:Twice Upon a Time: Duke of Danby: Halliday Sisters, #1
Format:Kobo ebook
Published:April 1, 2018
Publisher:​Samantha Grace
Appropriate for ages:All ages
ISBN - 13:9781386918745

Recently Viewed