Twilight Tenth Anniversary/life And Death Dual Edition

Hardcover | October 6, 2015

byStephenie Meyer

not yet rated|write a review
Celebrate the tenth anniversary ofTwilightwith this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. InLife and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eyes of a human teenage boy in love with a female vampire. Packaged as an oversize, jacketed hardcover "flip book," this edition features nearly 400 pages of new content as well as exquisite new cover art. Fans of Bella and Edward will not want to miss the opportunity to see these iconic characters portrayed in intriguing new roles.

Twilighthas enraptured millions of readers since its first publication in 2005 and has become a modern classic, redefining genres within young adult literature and inspiring a phenomenon that has had readers yearning for more. The novel was a #1New York Timesbestseller, a #1USA Todaybestseller, aTimemagazine Best Young Adult Book of All-Time, an NPR Best Ever Teen Novel, and aNew York TimesEditor's Choice. The Twilight Saga, which also includesNew Moon,Eclipse,Breaking Dawn,The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner: An Eclipse Novella, andThe Twilight Saga: The Official Illustrated Guide, has sold nearly 155 million copies worldwide.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$26.49

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Celebrate the tenth anniversary ofTwilightwith this special double-feature book! This new edition pairs the classic love story with Stephenie Meyer's bold and surprising reimagining of the complete novel with the characters' genders reversed. InLife and Death, readers will be thrilled to experience this iconic tale told through the eye...

Stephenie Meyer is the author of the #1 bestselling Twilight Saga andThe Host. She graduated from Brigham Young University with a degree in English literature, and she lives with her husband and three sons in Arizona.

other books by Stephenie Meyer

The Chemist
The Chemist

Hardcover|Nov 8 2016

$21.32 online$36.50list price(save 41%)
The Twilight Saga White Collection
The Twilight Saga White Collection

Paperback|Dec 4 2012

$54.70 online$65.00list price(save 15%)
Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined
Life And Death: Twilight Reimagined

Paperback|Nov 1 2016

$11.51 online$12.99list price(save 11%)
see all books by Stephenie Meyer
Format:HardcoverDimensions:752 pages, 9.25 × 6.25 × 2 inPublished:October 6, 2015Publisher:Little, Brown Books for Young ReadersLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0316268399

ISBN - 13:9780316268394

Look for similar items by category:

Customer Reviews of Twilight Tenth Anniversary/life And Death Dual Edition

Reviews