Twin Daggers

byMarcyKate Connolly

Kobo ebook | August 25, 2020

Twin Daggers by MarcyKate Connolly
$7.99

Prices and offers may vary in store

Pre-order online

Not available in stores

about

Aissa’s life is a web of carefully constructed lies. She and her twin sister, Zandria, are Magi spies, a magical people most believe to be extinct. And they’re on a mission for revenge.

This action and adventure spy thriller—a fantasy spin on “Romeo and Juliet” from New York Times bestselling author MarcyKate Connolly—is perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Elly Blake and is about to become your new obsession!

By day, Aissa and Zandra play the role of normal young Technocrats eager to fulfill the duties of their new apprenticeships. By night, they plot their revenge to retake their city from the Technocrats. But then Aissa is given a new mission: find and kidnap the heir to the Technocrat throne, who is rumored to be one of the Heartless—a person born without a working heart who survives via a mechanical replacement—and has been hidden since birth.

Aissa is more likely to be caught than to be successful, but she's never been one to turn down an assignment, even if the hunt is complicated by a kind Technocrat researcher who is determined to find a cure for the Heartless. But when Zandria is captured by the Technocrats, Aissa will do anything to get her sister back. Even if it means abandoning all other loyalties and missions … and risking everything by trusting her sworn enemies.

Title:Twin DaggersFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:August 25, 2020Publisher:BlinkLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0310768160

ISBN - 13:9780310768166

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: