Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler by Stacy Green

Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller Sampler

byStacy Green

Kobo ebook | November 24, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

For fans of Lisa Gardner, J.T. Ellison, and Erica Spindler!

#1 Amazon Bestselling Author Stacy Green presents Twisted Minds!

Meet great characters, get invested in twisted plots, and become immersed in unique locations in this collection of samples.

Twisted Minds includes hefty samples from Stacy's bestselling Delta Crossroads Trilogy, as well as EXCLUSIVE samples of All Good Deeds (Lucy Kendall #1), See Them Run (Lucy Kendall #2), and Living Victim (Delta Detectives #1). The Sampler also includes excerpts from Into The Devil's Underground and Welcome to Las Vegas.

"Stacy Green has the ability not only to allow the reader to see the scene, but also hear and smell it so there is a sense of total immersion."
--Bestselling thriller author Rachel Abbott.

Title:Twisted Minds: A Stacy Green Mystery Thriller SamplerFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:November 24, 2014Publisher:Twisted Minds PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990049673154

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews