Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Yellow Book) by Chester Music

Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Yellow Book)

byChester Music

Kobo ebook | July 5, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.09 online 
$8.99 list price save 10%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Yellow Book) is a great collection of 16 favourite pop songs, selected and arranged specially for younger ukulele players. All of the songs have been simplified and annotated with easy chord diagrams, strumming and picking patterns. Designed to be accessible and enjoyable to play, this songbook mixes contemporary hits with a selection of pop classics.

Song List:

- Roar - Katy Perry

- Just Give Me A Reason - Pink feat. Nate Ruess

- Light Me Up - Birdy

- Stay - Rihanna feat. Mikky Ekko

- Panic Cord - Gabrielle Aplin

- I’m Yours - Jason Mraz

- Hit The Road Jack - Ray Charles

- Story Of My Life - One Direction

- Right Place Right Time - Olly Murs

- I Knew You Were Trouble - Taylor Swift

- Pompeii - Bastille

- Let Her Go - Passenger

- Wrecking Ball - Miley Cyrus

- Burn - Ellie Goulding

- ...Baby One More Time - Britney Spears

- Counting Stars - OneRepublic

Title:Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Yellow Book)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:July 5, 2014Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:178323380X

ISBN - 13:9781783233809

Look for similar items by category: