Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Blue Book) by Chester Music

Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Blue Book)

byChester Music

Kobo ebook | April 2, 2013

Pricing and Purchase Info

$8.09 online 
$8.99 list price save 10%

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (Blue Book) is a great collection of 16 favourite pop songs, specially chosen and arranged for primary school-age and early secondary school-age children.

The songs are simplified, and annotated with easy chord symbols, strumming and picking patterns. This is a truly accessible pop songbook, combing a great deal of contemporary repertoire with a selection of true pop classics.

This book is a 'sister' publication to the Ukulele From The Beginning - Pop Songs (Red Book).

Song List:

- Bleeding Love [Leona Lewis]
- Can You Feel The Love Tonight? [Elton John]
- Fireflies [Owl City]
- Isn't She Lovely? [Stevie Wonder]
- Locked Out Of Heaven [Bruno Mars]
- Love Story [Taylor Swift]
- Mad World [Gary Jules]
- One More Night [Maroon 5]
- Price Tag [Jessie J]
- Run [Snow Patrol]
- The Sound Of Silence [Simon & Garfunkel]
- Troublemaker [Olly Murs]
- Video Games [Lana Del Rey]
- Viva La Vida [Coldplay]
- Call My Name [Cheryl]
- Yesterday [The Beatles]

Title:Ukulele From The Beginning: Pop Songs (The Blue Book)Format:Kobo ebookPublished:April 2, 2013Publisher:Music Sales LimitedLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1783236019

ISBN - 13:9781783236015

Look for similar items by category: