Ultimate SEAL Collection: Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood Series 1-4 by Sharon Hamilton

Ultimate SEAL Collection: Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood Series 1-4

bySharon Hamilton

Kobo ebook | March 22, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


This Ultimate All SEAL Romance superbundle is made up of four full-length novels and two novellas, almost 900 pages of reading enjoyment that would combined sell for over $22.00. Sharon Hamilton's award-winning SEAL Brotherhood Series includes the following books, in order: SEAL Encounter (prequel to Accidental SEAL), Accidental SEAL Book 1, SEAL Endeavor (prequel to Fallen SEAL Legacy), Fallen SEAL Legacy Book 2, SEAL Under Covers Book 3, SEAL The Deal Book 4. All these books are available in print and in Audio book form.

Join the fictional SEAL Team 3 as they live and love and learn life's lessons.

Title:Ultimate SEAL Collection: Sharon Hamilton's SEAL Brotherhood Series 1-4Format:Kobo ebookPublished:March 22, 2014Publisher:AL PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:


Look for similar items by category:


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sexy SEAL stories I love books about SEALs so this set was right up my alley. These books have SEALs in some unlikely situations but always doing what SEALs do best. Helping someone. The writing was detailed making it easy to get caught up in the stories. However, when it came to the sex scenes, I would have been happy with less detail. But that’s me. If you like stories about SEALs with really hot sex scenes, you'll like these books, especially Accidental SEAL. That story was more about the couple having sex than anything else. SEAL Under Covers was a great suspense story with undercover police, SEALS and drug gangs. It clearly showed that Hamilton had done a lot of research on SEAL training and procedures. In general, I would have liked more about what the SEALs did (how they saved the day) and less sex so I rated this collection 3.5 stars.
Date published: 2017-09-01