Uncharted

September 4, 2018|
Uncharted by Erin Cashman
$26.95
Hardcover
Earn 135 plum® points
Buy Online
Ship to an address
Ships within 1-2 weeks.
Free shipping on orders over $35
Pick up in store
To see if pickup is available,
Buy In Store
Not sold in stores
Prices and offers may vary in store

about

A page-turning blend of mystery, fantasy, and folklore. Perfect for fans of Passenger and Compulsion. Seventeen-year-old Annabeth prefers the fantasy of her books and paintings to reality-because in reality, her mom is dead, and it was all her fault. She vows to make her dad''s life easier in return. But upon accompanying him to his friends'' secluded manor, he goes missing in the woods. Annabeth suspects the manor''s heir Griffin knows more about the disappearance than he''s letting on. He''s irritable, removed, and he''s under police investigation for the mysterious "accidents" happening at his family''s estate. Annabeth fears her father isn''t lost, but rather a victim of something sinister. She launches her own investigation, tracing clues that whisper of myth and legend and death, until she stumbles upon a secret. One that some would die to protect, others would kill to expose-and which twists Annabeth''s fantasy and reality together in deadly new ways.
Erin Cashman is a Young Adult author living in Framingham, Massachusetts. Her debut YA fantasy, The Exceptionals (Holiday House) was named a Bank Street College of Education Best Children''s Book of 2013. She is also the workshop coordinator and a mentor at the 1st 5 Pages Writing Workshop through the blog Adventures in YA Publishing.
Loading
Title:UnchartedFormat:HardcoverProduct dimensions:320 pages, 8.53 X 5.86 X 1.29 inShipping dimensions:320 pages, 8.53 X 5.86 X 1.29 inPublished:4 septembre 2018Publisher:Page Street PublishingLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1624145930

ISBN - 13:9781624145933

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: