Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather by Melissa Marr

Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

byMelissa Marr

Paperback | September 15, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.50

Earn 88 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Following in the tradition of Kristen Ashley, Joanna Wilde, and Jay Crownover, this first novel in a sexy, dark New Adult series tells the thrilling story of a young woman who finds herself drawn to a Southern motorcycle club’s inner circle—and a dangerously hot biker.

Aubrey Evans needs to get her life back on track after her father is indicted for embezzlement. She’ll save college tuition money, hightail it out of small-town Tennessee, and steer clear of hard-muscled boys on motorcycles. Yet there’s no ignoring someone like Zion. A knight in black leather, Zion looks like every bad idea she’s been told to avoid, but she can’t resist him. Whenever she’s in trouble, he’s there. Appealing as his rough exterior may be, it’s the protective, principled man beneath that tempts her like crazy.  

Zion knows Aubrey doesn’t intend to stick around. She claims to want only friendship, but he senses there’s a naughty girl hiding on the inside—one whose intense desires match his own. For now, he’ll be patient and play by her rules. Though he knows it’s just a matter of time before he weakens her resolve.

As they join forces to figure out who’s behind a local crime spree, it’s clear that the danger goes deeper than Aubrey guessed. And when she needs someone tall, dark, and undaunted to keep her safe, Zion intends to be there—now and always.

Details & Specs

Title:Undaunted: Knights in Black LeatherFormat:PaperbackDimensions:352 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.79 inPublished:September 15, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062389602

ISBN - 13:9780062389602

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Undaunted: Knights in Black Leather

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Douglas has pulled from several hot tropes to craft an engaging, quick read that brings top-notch chemistry to each page.”