Under A Tuscan Sky

Kobo ebook | June 14, 2017

byKaren Aldous

not yet rated|write a review
Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read. Perfect for fans of Erica James and Cathy Kelly. A summer she’ll never forget… When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ boyfriend and embarks on a journey to her Nonna’s home in Tuscany. Until now, Olivia has always believed that she’s incapable of love, after being abandoned by her parents as a baby. But with each day spent at the gorgeous villa nestled in the rolling Italian hills, she feels her heart begin to flutter… And when handsome antiques dealer Hugh St. James arrives on the scene, she realises things might be about to change forever! Praise for Karen Aldous: ‘A story of relationships, love and the importance of family, a romantic tale that leaves the reader with a glow.’ Postcard Reviews ‘I could have been lost in this book for months on end and I wouldn't have noticed the days slipping by…’ Becca’s Books ‘Light, easy to read and entertaining, perfect for a summer holiday read.’ Portybelle ‘A perfect book for these final summer days, to indulge in with a glass of wine or two.’ Paris Baker (Amazon Reviewer) ‘Escapism with more than a touch of reality…Karen Aldous is an author that you need on “auto order”!’ Crooks on Books ‘A great holiday read – quick, easy and entertaining!’ Ginger Cat Blog ‘Gently paced and seductively built…a great summer read.’ Brizzlelass Books ‘Gloriously escapist, wonderfully entertaining and absolutely impossible to put down! Sure to appeal to fans of Cathy Kelly and Erica James.’ Bookish Jottings ‘Fascinating, heartwarming, engaging, romantic and utterly compelling.’ Sparkly Words

Pricing and Purchase Info

$4.99

Pre-order online
Not available in stores

From the Publisher

Escape to Tuscany this summer with Karen Aldous’s brilliantly uplifting read. Perfect for fans of Erica James and Cathy Kelly. A summer she’ll never forget… When Olivia Montague’s grandmother passes away, she decides it’s finally time to make some changes in her own life. So she breaks up with her ‘going nowhere’ boyfriend and embarks ...

Format:Kobo ebookPublished:June 14, 2017Publisher:HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERSLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0008239142

ISBN - 13:9780008239145

Customer Reviews of Under A Tuscan Sky

Reviews