Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

Paperback | May 5, 2015

byAngie Stanton

not yet rated|write a review

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.

After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world.

Garrett has hit rock bottom, and after calling in a few favors, he ends up working at the Sound Sync studio to learn the ropes of record producing. And he can't believe his luck when he discovers that Riley is an amazing singer. But Garrett is forced to use every trick in his arsenal to persuade Riley to record.

Sparks fly as Garrett finally meets his match. But in the heat of the moment, one stolen kiss changes everything.

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

In stock online
Ships free on orders over $25
Prices may vary. why?
Please call ahead to confirm inventory.

From the Publisher

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and...

From the Jacket

After an embarrassing stint on a reality-TV music competition years ago, Riley vowed never to sing again. Now she's behind the scenes, working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world.Garrett has hi...

Angie Stanton never planned on writing books—she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in rural America with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, she found that dance didn't quite work out. Instead, she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head, she began to write them down, and the rest is history. Whe...

other books by Angie Stanton

Royally Lost
Royally Lost

Paperback|May 6 2014

$11.51 online$12.50list price(save 7%)
Snapshot: A Jamieson Brothers Novel
Snapshot: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

Paperback|Sep 24 2013

$11.92 online$12.50list price
Love 'Em or Leave 'Em
Love 'Em or Leave 'Em

Paperback|Sep 4 2012

$10.00 online$18.95list price(save 47%)
see all books by Angie Stanton
Format:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.9 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062272608

ISBN - 13:9780062272607

Customer Reviews of Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers of light romance and the first two books will love this one.”