Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel by Angie Stanton

Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

byAngie Stanton

Paperback | May 5, 2015

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$12.50

Earn 63 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han, this third book in the Jamieson Brothers trilogy will have readers wanting to fall in love with a rock star.

After an embarrassing stint on a reality TV music competition years ago, Riley Parks vowed never to sing again. Now she's working at the prestigious Sound Sync recording studio, and life is looking up. But then Garrett Jamieson, the oldest brother in the famous Jamieson brothers band, crashes into her world.

Garrett has hit rock bottom, and after calling in a few favors, he ends up working at the Sound Sync studio to learn the ropes of record producing. And he can't believe his luck when he discovers that Riley is an amazing singer. But Garrett is forced to use every trick in his arsenal to persuade Riley to record.

Sparks fly as Garrett finally meets his match. But in the heat of the moment, one stolen kiss changes everything.

About The Author

Angie Stanton never planned on writing books—she wanted to be a Rockette. However, growing up in rural America with her brothers' 4-H pigs as pets, she found that dance didn't quite work out. Instead, she became an avid daydreamer. After years of perfecting stories in her head, she began to write them down, and the rest is history. Whe...
Waking in Time
Waking in Time

by Angie Stanton

$24.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Rock And A Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel
Rock And A Hard Place: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

by Angie Stanton

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Royally Lost
Royally Lost

by Angie Stanton

$11.85$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers NovelFormat:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.9 inPublished:May 5, 2015Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062272608

ISBN - 13:9780062272607

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Under The Spotlight: A Jamieson Brothers Novel

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Readers of light romance and the first two books will love this one.”