Uninvited by Sophie Jordan

Uninvited

bySophie Jordan

Hardcover | January 28, 2014

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$17.40 online 
$21.99
Earn 87 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Not available in stores

about

From New York Times bestselling author Sophie Jordan, Uninvited is a chilling and suspenseful story about a girl whose DNA brands her a killer, perfect for fans of The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer and Confessions of a Murder Suspect.

Davy had everything—a terrific boyfriend, the homecoming crown, a bright future at Juilliard—but when her genetic tests come back positive for Homicidal Tendency Syndrome, she loses it all. Uninvited from her prestigious school, avoided by her friends and family, she is placed in a special class with other "carriers" who are treated like the murderers they someday might become.

Only Sean, a fellow HTS carrier, can relate to her new life and tells her that she alone controls her actions—not the code embedded into her DNA. But even if she can learn to trust him, can Davy trust herself?

About The Author

Sophie Jordan grew up on a pecan farm in the Texas hill country, where she wove fantasies of dragons, warriors, and princesses. A former high school English teacher, she's also theNew York Timesbestselling author of Avon historical romances and the Firelight series. She now lives in Houston with her family. When she's not writing, she ...
The Scandal Of It All: The Rogue Files
The Scandal Of It All: The Rogue Files

by Sophie Jordan

$9.99

Pre-order online

Not yet available in stores

Reign of Shadows
Reign of Shadows

by Sophie Jordan

$20.76$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Rise of Fire
Rise of Fire

by Sophie Jordan

$21.54$21.99

In stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:UninvitedFormat:HardcoverDimensions:384 pages, 8.25 × 5.5 × 1.21 inPublished:January 28, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062233653

ISBN - 13:9780062233653

Customer Reviews of Uninvited

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“This imaginative and intense story leaves you wanting more.”