Unite Me by Tahereh MafiUnite Me by Tahereh Mafi

Unite Me

byTahereh Mafi

Paperback | February 4, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.43 online 
$12.50 list price save 8%
Earn 57 plum® points
Quantity:

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas, Fracture Me and Destroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview of Ignite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series.

Destroy Me tells the events between Shatter Me and Unravel Me from Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Me is told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap between Unravel Me and Ignite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance like Divergent and The Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Tahereh Mafi is a girl. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Orange County, California, where the weather is just a little too perfect for her taste. When unable to find a book, she can be found reading candy wrappers, coupons, and old receipts.Ignite Meis the final novel in a trilogy about Jul...
Loading
Title:Unite MeFormat:PaperbackDimensions:224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 inPublished:February 4, 2014Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062327968

ISBN - 13:9780062327963

Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3.5 stars Let's be honest here, we only bought this book to get Warner's point of view. It was surprisingly well written. I liked how Mafi used this opportunity to explore his character and add on to the story but not make it so we have to read this off-series to understand the rest of the books in her trilogy. Adam's pov was bland or maybe it gets interesting afterwards but i personally didn't bother finding out. Juliette's diary was ok, we got most of it in book one, now it's just put in order. 3.5 stars
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable While it doesn't really add on much to the main storyline of the trilogy, it does give and interesting insight in both Warner and Adam's perspectives. Although I'm not much of an Adam fan (Wasn't one in the beginning to be honest) I absolutely adored Warner's point of view which pushed me to finishing it!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not important While it was fun to read from Warner's perspective (Destroy me) I couldn't care less about Adam (Fracture me). I wish this book added something to the series, but they really are just filler books and not worth your money. Everything in this novella can be found in the main series, there is no secret to be unlocked here, which was disappointing
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Enjoyable Read Great in-between book. Made this series even better, really enjoyed it!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Read! Should honestly be mandatory reading for this series!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! This is great for fans of the trilogy! It was really nice to see some other point of views.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from screaming I LOVE reading from Warner's POV. Really interesting and it just added so much more depth to his character so in the next book. there was a deeper connection and understanding with him. I recommend reading Tahereh Mafi's books in the order she wrote them.
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book It was nice to see a different point of view!
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good This book was great because you really saw the POV of Warner. Loved it!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good insight. This book had a really good insight to Adam and Warner. It really opened my eyes to Warner and his behaviour.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different character views Warner's perspective makes it worth it
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Yes to Warner's POV. The first-hand perspective of his story.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh Unless you love this series or desperately want to see from the boys' points of view, you can skip this. Destroy Me: Everything was a bit too much. Warner too thesaurus-y, Juliette too tragic, and Anderson too comically evil. Fracture Me: This was okay to read but I think it's pretty necessary. It doesn't really offer any meaningful information or points of view.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Love This! I thought these novellas were really amazing. Tahereh is such an amazing writer!
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Things make more sense once you read this! I bought it 4 days ago and I already finished it! I'm in love with this series!!
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing !!! I bought this book 2 months he ago and it's just truly amazing
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amahzing I am so glad this was may B-Day gift
Date published: 2014-11-16