Unite Me

by Tahereh Mafi

HarperCollins | February 4, 2014 | Trade Paperback

Unite Me is rated 5 out of 5 by 2.

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi'sNew York Timesbestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas,Fracture MeandDestroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview ofIgnite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series.

Destroy Metells the events betweenShatter MeandUnravel Mefrom Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Meis told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap betweenUnravel MeandIgnite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance likeDivergentandThe Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author ofMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 in

Published: February 4, 2014

Publisher: HarperCollins

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0062327968

ISBN - 13: 9780062327963

save 20%

  • In stock online

$10.49  ea

Online Price

$12.50 List Price

eGift this item

Give this item in the form of an eGift Card.

+ what is this?

This item is eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $25.
See details

Easy, FREE returns. See details

Item can only be shipped in Canada

Downloads instantly to your kobo or other ereading device. See details

Check store inventory (prices may vary)

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's amazing !!! I bought this book 2 months he ago and it's just truly amazing
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amahzing I am so glad this was may B-Day gift
Date published: 2014-11-16

– More About This Product –

Unite Me

Unite Me

by Tahereh Mafi

Format: Trade Paperback

Dimensions: 224 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.5 in

Published: February 4, 2014

Publisher: HarperCollins

Language: English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10: 0062327968

ISBN - 13: 9780062327963

From the Publisher

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi'sNew York Timesbestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects her two companion novellas,Fracture MeandDestroy Me, in print for the first time ever. It also features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview ofIgnite Me, the hotly anticipated final novel of the series.

Destroy Metells the events betweenShatter MeandUnravel Mefrom Warner's point of view. Even though Juliette shot him in order to escape, Warner can't stop thinking about her—and he'll do anything to get her back. But when the Supreme Commander of The Reestablishment arrives, he has much different plans for Juliette. Plans Warner cannot allow.

Fracture Meis told from Adam's perspective and bridges the gap betweenUnravel MeandIgnite Me. As the Omega Point rebels prepare to fight the Sector 45 soldiers, Adam's more focused on the safety of Juliette, Kenji, and his brother. The Reestablishment will do anything to crush the resistance . . . including killing everyone Adam cares about.

The Shatter Me series is perfect for fans who crave action-packed young adult novels with tantalizing romance likeDivergentandThe Hunger Games. This captivating story, which combines the best of dystopian and paranormal, was praised as "a thrilling, high-stakes saga of self-discovery and forbidden love" by Ransom Riggs, bestselling author ofMiss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children.

From the Jacket

Juliette will not stand alone in a battle that will decide the fate of her world. . . .

InDestroy Me, Warner, the ruthless leader of Sector 45, refuses to let her go.

InFracture Me, Adam, Juliette's first love, will do anything to get her back.

These two explosive novellas are available in print for the first time.Unite Mealso features an exclusive look into Juliette's journal and a preview ofIgnite Me, the conclusion to theNew York Timesbestselling Shatter Me series.

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is a girl. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Orange County, California, where the weather is just a little too perfect for her taste. When unable to find a book, she can be found reading candy wrappers, coupons, and old receipts.Ignite Meis the final novel in a trilogy about Juliette.