Unity by David Griffiths


byDavid Griffiths

Kobo ebook | June 11, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info


Available for download

Not available in stores


Unity is the first book of the One God trilogy. The story revolves around Annabel Caradoc, who has recently escaped from a life of prostitution, and her romance with Catherine Llewellyn, real name Sant Katrin ferch Llewellyn, set against the backdrop of a hidden war between Heaven and Hell. Adjusting to the existence of angels and saints she finds herself, with the help of Catherine and her new found friends, having to fight against Job formerly a saint of Heaven until he was sent to Hell, following his betrayal of God as he seeks to fulfil Hell's purposes for the purpose of his own nefarious plans. Annabel must also learn to adjust to who she truly is inside and protect the greatest love of her life, her own daughter, Hope, who also has a big secret of her own to hide.
Title:UnityFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:June 11, 2014Publisher:Andrews UkLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1849896860

ISBN - 13:9781849896863

Look for similar items by category: