Universe Unbound Trilogy Box Set by Augusta Blythe

Universe Unbound Trilogy Box Set

byAugusta Blythe

Kobo ebook | February 22, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


The complete Universe Unbound trilogy from Young Adult author Augusta Blythe ~

In WINTERBORNE, best friends Loie and Mia discover a world within our own that they never knew existed. In RAVENSTOKE, they learn how to navigate their new paths.  In THE YAWNING VOID, the stakes are raised even higher with innocent lives hanging in the balance and the girls in danger of losing everyone and everything they hold dear. 

Universe Unbound Books ~
Winterborne, Book 1 
Ravenstoke, Book 2
The Yawning Void, Book 3

Other books by Augusta Blythe ~ 
Public School Princess 
In the Land of the Sapphire Sea

Title:Universe Unbound Trilogy Box SetFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:February 22, 2015Publisher:Augusta BlytheLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title: