Untamed 1: Untamed by Victoria Green

Untamed 1: Untamed

byVictoria Green, Jen Meyers

Kobo ebook | April 15, 2014

Pricing and Purchase Info

$0.00

Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores

about

This unique, art-infused novel series is like a sexy CW show. Perfect for fans of H.M. Ward, Jamie McGuire, and Jennifer L. Armentrout. "This is angst filled romance of the highest order, writing that is of the highest calibre, and a story that is as captivating as it is heart-breaking" (Carol Fenton).

Rich, beautiful, and wild, Reagan McKinley has everything she needs...but nothing that she wants. That is, until she spends one hot night in the arms of sexy, unbridled Dare Wilde.

She's a girl trapped in a rigid world she desperately wants to escape, and he's an untamed artist with an attitude, hell-bent on freeing her—body, mind, and soul. But Reagan's life is not her own, and Dare is not welcome in it. She can't include him in her carefully-controlled, extremely public lifestyle...and yet she cannot give him up.

Will a shared passion for art—and, increasingly, each other—be enough to keep them together? Or will it be the thing that ultimately tears them apart?
 

*This is episode 1 of a 5-episode new adult series and is about 130 pages long. Each book in the series is like an episode of your favorite television drama, telling a full piece of a much larger story. Due to mature subject matter (sexual situations and strong language) this novella may not be suitable for all readers.

Title:Untamed 1: UntamedFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:April 15, 2014Publisher:Turning Leaves PressLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN:9990044486544

Look for similar items by category:

Reviews