1469 results for

values kindness

Your Store:

Sort By:

Sorted By: Top Matches
Filtered By:
Books
Kids Books
Friendship, Family & Growing Up
Emotions & Empathy
Values & Kindness
1 - 12 of 1469 Results
Top Matches
The Rainbow Fish

The Rainbow Fish

by Marcus Pfister

Board Book

|January 27, 1999

$12.95

In stock online
Available in stores
The award-winning book about a beautiful fish who finds friendship and happiness when he learns to share is now available in a board book edition for the youngest child.
Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

Mr. Men 40th Anniversary Box Set

by Roger Hargreaves

Hardcover

|October 27, 2011

$35.00

In stock online
Available in stores
It has been forty years since Adam Hargreaves asked his father, "What does a tickle look like?" That question inspired Roger Hargreaves to invent Mr. Tickle and all his friends in Mr. Men Land, and those quirky characters have sold millions of copies worldwide…
The Rainbow Fish Bath Book

The Rainbow Fish Bath Book

by Marcus Pfister

Hardcover

|March 1, 2000

$9.94 online

$11.95list price

save 16%

In stock online
Available in stores
Make a splash with this appealing bath book edition--which features the same foil-stamped scales that fascinated young children in the original picture book. Sure to be a favorite tub toy, this soft but sturdy little book with its message about sharing is perfect…
L’oeuf modèle

L’oeuf modèle

by JORY JOHN

Paperback | French

|October 19, 2021

$12.99

Ships within 1-2 weeks
Available in stores
The Complete Brambly Hedge

The Complete Brambly Hedge

by Jill Barklem

Hardcover

|October 27, 2011

$29.99

In stock online
Available in stores
Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Brambly Hedge with this exquisite treasury containing all eight of the much-loved, classic picture books.Explore the natural world with the mice of Brambly Hedge, who made their first appearance in 1980 when the four seasonal…
I Promise

I Promise

by Lebron James

Hardcover

|August 11, 2020

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
An Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller! An Instant Indie Bestseller! * An Amazon Best Book of the Year * A B&N Best Book of the Year* A great gift for tiny go-getters and big dreamers, including for back to school! NBA champion and superstar LeBron James pens a…
Adventures In Brambly Hedge

Adventures In Brambly Hedge

by Jill Barklem

Hardcover

|November 17, 2020

$31.57 online

$32.99list price

In stock online
Not available in stores
Celebrate the 40th anniversary of the miniature world of the mice of Brambly Hedge!The mice of Brambly Hedge have many adventures but they always have time for fun too. All through the year, they mark the seasons with feasts and festivities and, of course, the…
Zog

Zog

by Julia Donaldson

Paperback

|January 31, 2017

$5.07 online

$5.99list price

Out of stock online
Available in stores
The story of the adorable dragon with a heart of gold is now available in a chunky board book format perfect for Julia Donaldson & Axel Scheffler's youngest fans. What do dragons learn at Madam Dragon's school? How to fly. . . How to roar. . . How to breathe…
Be Strong

Be Strong

by Pat Zietlow Miller

Picture Books

|August 10, 2021

$21.38 online

$24.99list price

save 14%

In stock online
Available in stores
Be Strong is a picture book about finding strength in unlikely places from the team behind the hugely popular New York Times bestseller Be Kind , writer Pat Zietlow Miller and illustrator Jen Hill.
Hey, Little Ant

Hey, Little Ant

by Phillip Hoose

Hardcover

|July 1, 1998

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
What would you do if the ant you were about to step on looked up and started talking? Would you stop and listen? What if your friends saw you hesitate? That’s what happens in this funny, thought-provoking book. Originally a song by a father-daughter team,…
You Are Special

You Are Special

by Max Lucado

Hardcover

|June 30, 1997

$22.99

In stock online
Not available in stores
Every day the small wooden people called Wemmicks do the same thing: stick either gold stars or gray dots on one another. The pretty ones--those with smooth wood and fine paint--always get stars. The talented ones do, too. Others, though, who can do little or who…
Thank You, Omu!

Thank You, Omu!

by Oge Mora

Picture Books

|October 2, 2018

$24.99

In stock online
Available in stores
In this remarkable author-illustrator debut that's perfect for fans of Last Stop on Market Street and Extra Yarn , a generous woman is rewarded by her community. Everyone in the neighborhood dreams of a taste of Omu's delicious stew! One by one, they follow…
Loading