Variant by Robison Wells

Variant

byRobison Wells

Paperback | August 28, 2012

not yet rated|write a review

Pricing and Purchase Info

$11.48 online 
$12.50
Earn 57 plum® points

In stock online

Ships free on orders over $25

Available in stores

about

Benson Fisher thought that a scholarship to Maxfield Academy would be the ticket out of his dead-end life.

He was wrong.

Now he's trapped in a school that's surrounded by a razor-wire fence, where video cameras monitor his every move—and where breaking the rules equals death.

All Benson wants is to find a way out. But when he stumbles upon the real secret the school has been hiding, he realizes that escape may be impossible.

About The Author

Robison Wells is also the author ofBlackout,Variant, andFeedback.Variantwas aPublishers WeeklyBest Book and a YALSA Quick Pick for Reluctant Readers. Robison lives in the Rocky Mountains in a house not too far from elk pastures. His wife, Erin, is a better person than he will ever be, and their three kids cause mischief and/or joy.
Blackout
Blackout

by Robison Wells

$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Feedback
Feedback

by Robison Wells

$11.48$12.50

In stock online

Available in stores

Dead Zone
Dead Zone

by Robison Wells

$12.50

Out of stock online

Available in stores

Shop this author

Details & Specs

Title:VariantFormat:PaperbackDimensions:400 pages, 8 × 5.31 × 0.9 inPublished:August 28, 2012Publisher:HarperCollinsLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:0062026097

ISBN - 13:9780062026095

Nearby Stores

We found 0 nearby stores

Customer Reviews of Variant

Reviews

Extra Content

Editorial Reviews

“Filled with heart-racing action and suspense. An impressive debut with wide appeal, especially for fans of Alexander Gordon Smith’s Lockdown and James Dashner’s The Maze Runner.”