Vengeance for the Dead

December 14, 2015|
Vengeance for the Dead by Don Stoddard
$4.11
Kobo ebook

Available for download

Not available in stores

Prices and offers may vary in store

about

For readers who enjoy John Harvey and Louise Penny crime novels, Don Stoddard releases another detective mystery titled Vengeance for the Dead.
Detective Sergeant George “Hal” Hallen of the Brentwood City Police Department is charged with the tedious duty of reviewing unsolved murder cases. Prompted by a beautiful widow, Hal assembles a small task force to focus on the murder of Joe Daniels. With few clues from the previous investigation, the detective fears corruption in his department. With the help of an unlikely spectral witness, Hal discovers a puzzling clue that may be crucial to unraveling a deadly and long hidden secret.
Vengeance for the Dead weaves a paranormal tale with mystery and methodical detective work to create heart-pounding crime thriller.

Title:Vengeance for the DeadFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:December 14, 2015Publisher:Don StoddardLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1311146024

ISBN - 13:9781311146021

Appropriate for ages: All ages

Look for similar items by category: