Versions by Megan Mitcham


byMegan Mitcham

Kobo ebook | January 1, 2015

Pricing and Purchase Info


Prices and offers may vary in store

Available for download

Not available in stores


From USA Today bestselling author Megan Mitcham… 
The truth doesn't have versions. Or does it? 

Rin Lee covered her childhood in dirt and danced on its grave. Only she pranced a little too hard and spent her young-adult life tiptoeing the straight and narrow. Things finally paid off in the form of a job with the Department of Defense, a home of her own, and a boyfriend muscled enough he put Zach Efron to shame. Until one text reveals a hideous truth that splinters her world. 

Suddenly she can’t trust Nate or their surrogate family of friends. Can she possibly trust Luck—the man who mirrors her soul, scares her beyond the neat confines she’s erected around herself, and makes her scrutinize the versions she’s always been too angry to see? 

Luck turned to the streets out of necessity, while Rin slapped on blinders and ignored those willing to help her. A stupid move for a sultry young woman. But the skills she learned in the rough and tumble underbelly of DC will serve his latest assignment well. Because people like them have the instinct to survive. 

"Megan Mitcham's books are well-paced, well-plotted suspense novels edged with stunning sensual intensity. Her lovers are cold and deadly--except when they are skin-to-skin. I can't wait for the next book in the series!" 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author 

Note: Each Base Branch novel stands alone, but is best enjoyed when read in order. 
Base Branch Series Reading List 

1. Enemy Mine 
2. Justice Mine 
3. Stranger Mine 
4. Warrior Mine 
5. Danger Mine 
6. Prisoner Mine 
7. Versions 
8. Virtues 
9. Variations 
10. Survivor Mine

Title:VersionsFormat:Kobo ebookPublished:January 1, 2015Publisher:Megan MitchamLanguage:English

The following ISBNs are associated with this title:

ISBN - 10:1941899080

ISBN - 13:9781941899083

Look for similar items by category: